About us

About us
2016-09-05
Bauer’s Implants
49000, Украина, Днепр, проспект Богдана Хмельницького, 147
+380567323110

Bauer’s Implants

The production of dental implants of European quality at prices that make them affordable to the general consumer in Ukraine, started under TM Bauer’s Implants. It took three years to implement the project from the idea to the first product release at the state-of-the-art ABM Technology enterprise, including two years for active preclinical trials.

Developers from Switzerland and Estonia took an active part in creating the first Ukrainian implants with suprastructures that successfully compete with the best samples on the world market. The leading specialists in oral and maxillofacial surgery shared their knowledge in dental implantology and took into account all the wishes of Russian implantologists.

It has been a long journey of trial and improvement. The final result, combining all the advanced achievements of implantology, was worth the effort.

With TM Bauer’s Implants products, dental implantology in Ukraine will reach a whole new level. After all, its only fundamental difference is low cost in comparison with foreign analogues. Modern methods of dental restoration are becoming available for most patients in our country.

High-tech Japanese equipment allows us to achieve high accuracy in production. The multistage quality control system eliminates any errors. The use of high-purity hypoallergenic titanium, an improved design that reduces the pressure on the outer layer of the bone, minimizes unwanted body reactions and promotes rapid implant survival.

Our goal

Dental implantology is not only aimed at solving aesthetic problems of the oral cavity, but also helps to qualitatively improve the lives of patients. TM Bauer’s Implants will make it easy for dentists and affordable for Ukrainians. We guarantee reliability, safety, high quality of our products, confirmed by international certificates and high evaluation of specialists.

О нас

О нас
2016-09-05
Bauer’s Implants
49000, Украина, Днепр, проспект Богдана Хмельницького, 147
+380567323110

Bauer’s Implants

Производство дентальных имплантатов европейского качества по ценам, которые делают их доступными широкому потребителю в Украине, начато под ТМ Bauer’s Implants. Для реализации проекта от идеи до выпуска первой продукции на ультрасовременном предприятии ABM Technology потребовалось три года, в том числе два года ушло на активные доклинические испытания.

В создании первых украинских имплантатов с супраструктурами, которые успешно конкурируют с лучшими образцами на мировом рынке, принимали активное участие разработчики из Швейцарии и Эстонии. Своими знаниями в дентальной имплантологии делились ведущие специалисты челюстно-лицевой хирургии и были учтены все пожелания отечественных врачей-имплантологов.

Это был долгий путь проб и усовершенствований. Окончательный результат, соединивший в себе все передовые достижения имплантологии, стоил затраченных усилий.

С продукцией ТМ Bauer’s Implants дентальная имплантология в Украине выйдет на совершенно новый уровень. Ведь единственное ее принципиальное отличие – низкая стоимость в сравнении с зарубежными аналогами. Современные методы восстановления зубов становятся доступными для большинства пациентов в нашей стране.

Высокотехнологичное японское оборудование позволяет добиться большой точности в производстве. Многоступенчатая система контроля качества исключает любые ошибки. Использование гипоаллергенного титана высокой степени очистки, усовершенствованный дизайн, который уменьшает давление на внешний слой кости, сводят до минимума нежелательные реакции организма и способствуют быстрой приживаемости имплантата.

Наша цель

Дентальная имплантология направлена не только на решение эстетических проблем ротовой полости, но и помогает качественно улучшить жизнь пациентов. ТМ Bauer’s Implants сделает ее простой для стоматологов и доступной для украинцев. Мы гарантируем надежность, безопасность, высокое качество нашей продукции, подтвержденное Международными сертификатами и высокой оценкой специалистов.